Picture
The eve was my 21st birthday and little did I know it was going to be this memorable. That evening I and my friends went off to check out a new bar in town where we were to have our party. It didn’t strike my mind at that moment that all this was pre planned by my friends who were taking me to a place where the real party happened. We were ushered into the club by a menacing looking bouncer and the moment I stepped in, I knew this was it! I was in love at that time with my friends for bringing me to a true blue ‘strip club’ and boy was I thrilled!  The manager at the entry checked out my details meticulously and after seeing my birth date told me to enjoy my birthday. Wish he knew how much I was going to enjoy that. First we went to the drinks counter and after four or five swigs of the booze; I was swinging away to the beat of the DJ. Soon the time came for the original no holds barred party that was to happen. We stepped into the inner chamber and there in one of the several rooms was waiting my gift. Her name was ‘Nicole’ and she was (according to her) Russian and the finest of the Toronto stripper. We sat down and I like the gentleman I was, started talking with her on random topics and even started flirting which was accepted with a huge smile and that did it. I was making her laugh and that did the trick. Soon we were talking like we had known each other for years and gradually the conversation became personal and at this moment I played my turn. I invited her to my place for a movie and she said yes immediately. So I went out and lied to my friends that I was not feeling well and they keep on enjoying the party. But secretly I had whisked Nicole and we went to my house that night and I never paid her a single pence. I, actually we both had a good time that night and she returned many times but we never officially dated and life continues without hassles at least.

The simple logic behind the trick is to treat a stripper like a woman and not as an object of desire. The moment you change that thought you will find them attracted to you in droves and the primary reason is the respect that these women desire. So the next time you plan to visit a strip club, try to stand out and make your presence felt by acting a little restrained and being on a first name basis with the staff. The latter will garner brownie points for you. Start your game at one of the best Toronto Strippers Club and contact them today.  




Leave a Reply.